30 day challenge

Alrighty, so I’ve hit a plateau that I cannot ger around. Time to kick it up a notch.

I’m starting back on ny exercise regime again full force. This afternoon I hit up Zumba on the Wii. Intermediate for 45 min.

I think I’ll track my measurements for the next 30 days and see how much of a difference it makes.

In these next 30 days im going to try to eat better too. For example, tonight the man is serving frozen burritos. Well, I’ll just have to make sure I don’t get all piggy. 😉

So lets see how much different Zumba can make me.

Leave a Reply

