Diuretics = My best friend!

So, I’ve been taking this diuretic since Friday and when the first dose hit my system, I peed like no woman has ever peed before! It was life altering!!!!

I’ve got 3 more days left until its done. So for shits and giggles I decided to hop on the scale at home.

I’ve lost 28 lbs in 4 days????? WTF?

I am sooooooo looking forward to Friday to see how much more fluid I’ll lose 🙂 I can finally see my feet and ankles! No more swelling and they fit in my cute shoes again 🙂

Winning!!!!!

Leave a Reply

