He's a contortionist!

So earlier this evening, my day nurse had a but of a problem finding baby Jakes heart beat. She was able to find it, but not where we’ve been able to before.

Tonight my night nurse came in to check my vitals (of which my blood pressure was…130/68!!!!!!!!!), and after gooping up my entire belly, was successful in finding thwart beat on the complete opposite side!

Then as she was cleaning up my belly, I told her at I had a lot of pressure yesterday in my pelvis and again just then. It was only on the lower left side though. I’m thinking he’s moving, has to be as even my belly looks strange.

Leave a Reply

