Damn…

Some had my appointment this morning. Blood pressure is up, still within normal range but higher than my normal.

I go back again on Monday afternoon. Basically protocol is that if my pressure increases higher and not better, we’re looking at inducing earlier than June 12th.

I lost 2 lbs of the water I gained on Monday, still swollen and just huge 😦 So, I’ll be 35 weeks Tuesday and that’s about the time I had my daughter. We’re hoping that my pressure stays the same or gets better until 37 weeks; that’s our target time frame. I’m officially on bed rest 😦 I’m supposed to sit with feet up and/or laying down as often as I can. I can take my kids to school, I can care for Josh but I’m to take it easy as much as possible.

Leave a Reply

