$%&@#

Had my 34 week appointment today… Blood pressure was still within the normal range, and then everything hit the fan.

I gained 7 lbs of water weight in 4 days, I’m extremely swollen, and then had the crap scared out of me.  The Doctor couldn’t find the heart beat.

So, we headed over to the ultra sound room where we saw baby Jake’s chest rising and falling as he was taking practice breaths.  Then it was discovered that baby Jake is actually breech…  His head is up near my right rib cage.  Might be the reason why I’ve been having bouts of heart burn the past 2 days.

So much for thinking he’s dropped 😦 Oh well.

Because of my pressure being elevated I have to go back in this Thursday and he’s going to want to see me 2x a week until I deliver.

Leave a Reply

