Drum roll please…

I took it easy for the past day and a half, headed in this morning for my 9:00 follow up at the Doctor’s office and. . .

127/84!!!!! WOO HOO!!!!

Not only that, but my blood test results came back with AWESOME numbers! Liver enzymes are well within normal range, no protein in my urine!! AND I lost 2lbs of water weight!

So, my OB said that whatever it was that I had been doing to continue. 🙂 Yay me! So, now I go back on Monday for my next weekly and I hope and pray that everything will be normal again!

Leave a Reply

