Stick a fork in me, I'm done!

Okay, so I think I’ve finally hit the miserable mark 😦 I’ll be 32 weeks along tomorrow and I’m done!  D-O-N-E, DONE!

Jake is HUGE, and I can’t wait to find out exactly how big he is.  My OB will do a final u/s at 35 weeks (so just 3 weeks to go) to determine if he’s head down (still thinking he’s breech) and to estimate how big he is.  Mother’s instincts… he’s HUGE!

My feet have officially swollen.  I’ve got kankles on my ankles, I’ve got swollen fingers and I’m ravenously HUNGRY!  I can’t get comfy at night, my pregnancy undies don’t fit anymore over my belly anymore and let’s not talk about the boobs…

I’ve got 5 weeks to go until he is deemed full term, I pray to God that I make it…

Leave a Reply

