My view

20120415-114329.jpg

My daily view

Decided to show you what my daily view has been consisting of lately.  Did I mention to you that Jake is HUGE?

This is me sitting down in a chair on the patio.  I had to slightly lean back in my chair in order to get the full girth of Jake.

Tomorrow is my 31 week appointment, and I am so looking forward to hearing how big he is again.  Guess I need to remember to ask my OB if it’s okay to travel within a 125 miles as we’re getting that much closer to buying a… minivan.

<sigh>

Leave a Reply

