Where did my quiet 2 year old go?

I don’t remember any of my other kids having as much energy as my 2.5 year old Josh does.  This little guy is wearing me out!  Holy cow!  Not sure if it’s because I’m pregnant, or just old… But I don’t see how a 2.5 year old can be A) So intelligent and brilliant as to learn how to bring a chair over from the kitchen table to get my iPad so he can watch Jake and the Never Land Freak-o’s, B) Know how to unlock the pantry door to get chips C) Know how to use the DVR remote to “record” every freaking episode of some lame-o show on DirecTV…

Oy!  This kid!!!

Leave a Reply

